Dalirrooyfard, Rasool
Title : Lecturer
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Nonlinear Control
E-mail adress: Dfard@kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 84062-309
Fax + 98 21 8846-2066
Degree Info : Daneshvari EE, Amirkabir, Iran.

Fatehi, Alireza
Title : Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 2nd Floor
Research Interest : Intelligent Control
E-mail adress: Fatehi@kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, Tohoko, Japan.

Heyrani-Nobari, Jafar
Title : Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 2nd Floor
Research Interest : Navigation
E-mail adress: Nobari@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, Tarbiat Moddaress, Iran.

Khaki-Sedigh, Ali
Title : Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Adaptive Control
E-mail adress: Sedigh@kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, Salford, England

Khaloozadeh, Hamid
Title : Associate Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 4th Floor
Research Interest : System Identification
E-mail adress: h_khaloozadeh@kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, Tarbiat Moddaress, Iran.

Nekoui , Mohammad Ali 
Title : Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Optimal Control
E-mail adress: Manekoui@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, England.
 

Samadian , Mohammad
Title : Lecturer
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Industrial Control
E-mail adress: Samadian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : Msc. EE, Iran.

Sedghizadeh , Saba
Title : Lecturer
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, Linear Control Systems Lab
Research Interest : Classic Control
E-mail adress: skg_sedghi@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : Msc. EE, Iran.

Taghirad, Hamid
Title : Associate Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, Room 309
Research Interest : Robotics & Robust Control
E-mail adress: taghirad@kntu.ac.ir
Phone : + 98 21 846-2175 to 78 ext 292
Fax : + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE., McGill, Canada.

Tahsiri, Ahmadreza
Title : Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 4th Floor
Research Interest : Systems Design & Evaluation
E-mail adress: tahsiri@kntu.ac.ir, tahsiri@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone : + 98 21 846-2175 to 78
Fax : + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PhD, Systems Analysis and Design Engineering, UK.

Tavassoli, Babak
Title : Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Control & Automation over Networks, Hybrid Systems, MPC.
E-mail adress: tavassoli@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone : + 98 21 846-2175 to 78
Fax : + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE., University of Tehran, Iran.

Teshnehlab, Mohammad
Title : Director of Control Group
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Intelligent Control
E-mail adress: Teshnelab@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : Ph.D. EE, Japan.

Zamanian, Mehdi
Title : Lecturer
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
ResearchInterest: Classic Control
E-mail adress: Mzamanian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066

Degree Info :

Msc. EE, Iran.

Non-Active Members:


Abedi, Nassir (On-Leave)
Title : Lecturer
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Computer Control
E-mail adress: abedi@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175 to 78
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : Msc. EE, Karslruhe, Germany.

Labibi, Batool (On-Leave)

Title : Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Distributed Control
E-mail adress: Labibi@kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, Iran.

Milani , Mahmoud (Retired)
Title : Lecturer
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Industrial control
E-mail adress: Milani@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : M.Sc. EE, Germany.

Shenassa, Mohammad Hassan (Passed Away)
Title :  Assistant Professor
Office Address: Electrical Eng. Faculty, 3rd Floor
Research Interest : Intelligent Control
E-mail adress: Shenassa@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Phone + 98 21 846-2175-8
Fax + 98 21 846-2066
Degree Info : PHD. EE, England.
 
   

Copyright 2002  K. N. Toosi University of Technology [Control Department].  All rights reserved.